Offa Journal Of Arts, Science and Technology

A Publication Of The Federal Polytechnic, Offa

Present Members of the Publication Committee

Dr. Razaq Femi Quadri
Polytechnic Librarian
Dr. M. A. Fowomola
Dr. Sola A. Ojeniyi
Mr. F. A. Adedeji
Engr. D. O. Ariyo
Mrs. T. F. Obalola 
Mr. Sunday Ikhu-Omoreghe
Mr. … Mustapha

Present Members of Editorial Team

Editorial Board
Editor-in-chief: Dr Ojeniyi S. A.
Department of Languages.
Federal Polytechnic, Offa
Sub Editors: Obalola, T. F. (Mrs)
  Department of Quantity Surveying.
  Federal Polytechnic, Offa.
  Engr. Ariyo, D. O.
  Department of Mechanical Engineering.
  Federal Polytechnic, Offa.
Editorial Board Members: Arinde, A. A. A, (Mr)
  Department of Banking and Finance.
  Federal Polytechnic, Offa.
  Dr. Olafimihan, C. A.
  Department of Science Laboratory Technology
  Federal Polytechnic, Offa.
  Dr. Engr. Obaje, S. E.
  Department of Computer Engineering.
  Federal Polytechnic, Offa.
  Ogungbamigbe, O. O. (Mrs)
  Department of Mass Communication
  Federal Polytechnic, Offa.
Editorial Secretary: Okuwa, C. O. (Mrs)
  Council Affairs Office
Associate Editors: Prof. D. R. Ogunsemi
  School of Enviromental Technology,
  Federal University of Technology, Akure.
  Prof. Alabi, V. A.
  Department of English,
  University of Ilorin, Ilorin.
  Prof. Ikenmembe Anayo
  Department of Marketing.
  Nnamdi Azikwe University, Awka.
  Prof. M. A. Waheed
  Department of Mechanical Engineering,
  Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta.
  Prof. M. A. Afolabi
  Department of Library and Information Science,
  University of Uyo.
  Dr. Y. A Adediran
  Department of Electrical and Engineering
  University of Ilorin, Ilorin.